Left to right: Sarah Kate Grice, Emma Katherine Moore, PPCA Head of School Jason Cook

Incoming Student Council Executive President Emma Katherine Moore received the PPCA Sword from Sarah Kate Grice at the conclusion the 2020-2021 Awards Day ceremony.

New Student Council officers for the 2021-2022 school year were announced by sponsor and PPCA teacher Tami Ham:

Student Council Executive Team:

President: Emma Katherine Moore; Vice President: Amanda Miranda; Secretary/Treasurer: Alex Roberts.

Senior Class Officers:

President: Kennedy Manning; Vice President: Braden Stewart; Senior Class Representatives: John Wesley Cochran and Maci Taylor.

Junior Class Officers:

President: Caleb Arney; Vice President: Maddi Lewis; Junior Class Representatives: Hillary Hathcock and Caroline Morris.

Sophomore Class Officers:

President: Josiah Patrick; Vice President: unfilled position ;Sophomore Class Representative:  Abi Rae Thompson.and unfilled position.

Freshman Class Representatives: Kimora Coleman and Luke Patrick.

8th Grade Representatives: Olivia Cook and Joshua Crain.

7th Grade Representatives: Kendall Goldberg and Alex Holm.